Mobile Phone

CONTACT US TODAY!

SMCSI Staff Listing

Dr. Michael Osborne

Superintendent

mosborne@hudson.k12.mi.us

517.448.8912 ext. 236

Lance Horwath

Principal

lhorwath@hudson.k12.mi.us

517.448.1413 ext. 457

419.576.6229 - Cell

Nancy Jenkins-Arno

Development Director

Hudson Area Schools Alumni

njenkins@hudson.k12.mi.us

517.448.1413 ext. 456

Dan Rogers

Director

drogers@hudson.k12.mi.us

517.448.1413 ext. 451

248.331.7365 - Cell

Erika Borck

Administrative Assistant

SMCSI - Hudson Tech -

Hudson Virtual Academy

eborck@hudson.k12.mi.us

517.448.1413 ext. 450

Justin Butts

Industrial Arts Teacher

jbutts@hudson.k12.mi.us

517.448.1413 ext. 466

Calvin Clark

Academic Coach

cclark@hudson.k12.mi.us

517.448.1413 ext. 453

419.699.6156 - Cell

Erin Harrell

Academic Coach

eharrell@hudson.k12.mi.us

517.448.1413

Aubrey Horton

K-8 Virtual Academy Teacher

ahorton@hudson.k12.mi.us

517.448.1413 ext. 675

Brian Hoard

Adult/Corporate Lead Training Instructor

bhoard@hudson.k12.mi.us

517.448.1413 ext. 452

Sue Jacobs

Adult/Corporate Training Administrator

sjacobs@hudson.k12.mi.us

517.448.1413 ext. 462

Vicky Kohlruss

Academic Coach

vkohlruss@hudson.k12.mi.us

517.448.1413 ext. 453

Tina Ladd

Academic Coach

tladd@hudson.k12.mi.us

517.448.1413 ext. 676

Jennifer Mason

PLTW Master Teacher

jmason@hudson.k12.mi.us

517.448.1413 ext. 459

April Platt

Academic Coach

aplatt@hudson.k12.mi.us

517.448.1413 ext. 676

Kevin Reed

Hudson Virtual Academy Teacher & Middle College Coordinator

kreed@hudson.k12.mi.us

517.448.1413 ext. 461

Trey Reuter

Academic Coach

treuter@hudson.k12.mi.us

517.448.1413 ext. 455

989.621.2197 - Cell

Jeff Webb

Mechatronics Teacher

jwebb@hudson.k12.mi.us

517.448.1413 ext. 464