CONTACT US TODAY!

Michael Osborne, Superintendent

mosborne@hudson.k12.mi.us

Office:  517-448-8912 ext. 227            

SMCSI & Hudson Area Schools

Dan Rogers, Director

drogers@hudson.k12.mi.us

Office:  517-448-1413 ext. 451              Cell:  248-331-7365

Brian Hoard, Adult/Corporate Lead Training Instructor

bhoard@hudson.k12.mi.us

Office: 517-448-1413 ext. 452               Cell: 517-260-1894

Sue Jacobs, Adult/Corporate Training Administrator

sjacobs@hudson.k12.mi.us

Office: 517-448-1413 ext. 462            

Lance Horwath, Principal

lhorwath@hudson.k12.mi.us

Office:  517-448-1413 ext. 457              Cell:  419-576-6229

SMCSI - Hudson Tech, Alternative Education - Hudson Virtual Academy

Erika Borck, Administrative Assistant​

eborck@hudson.k12.mi.us

Office: 517-448-1413 ext. 450          

SMCSI - Hudson Tech, Alternative Education

Jeff Webb, Mechatronics Instructor, Hudson Campus

jwebb@hudson.k12.mi.us

Office: 517-448-1413 ext. 464              

Science Olympiad Coach

Jennifer Mason, PLTW Master Teacher, Hudson Campus

jmason@hudson.k12.mi.us

Office: 517-448-1413 ext. 463 or 459                 

FIRST Robotics & VEX Robotics Coach

Youko Peterson, Mechatronics Instructor - Tecumseh High School

ypeterson@hudson.k12.mi.us

ypeterson@tps.k12.mi.us

Tecumseh: 517-423-6008 ext. 7115              Cell: 517-499-0800

Trey Reuter, Hudson Tech - Academic Coach

treuter@hudson.k12.mi.us

Office:  517-448-1413 ext. 455              Cell:  989-621-2197

Alternative Education

Erin Harrell, Hudson Tech - Academic Coach

eharrell@hudson.k12.mi.us

Office:  517-448-1413 ext. 453              

Alternative Education

Kevin Reed, Coordinator - Hudson Branch Campus Middle College - Hudson Virtual Academy

kreed@hudson.k12.mi.us

Office:  517-448-1413 ext.  461             

Nancy Jenkins-Arno, Development Director

njenkins@hudson.k12.mi.us

Office:  517-448-8912 ext.  456             

Hudson Area Schools Alumni

Please reload

©2020 SMCSI ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

 

Mission Statement - Southern Michigan Center for Science and Industry’s objective is to provide opportunities for careers in engineering, sales, manufacturing and advanced manufacturing to improve student performance and workplace readiness by providing 21st century education and training using blended learning with utilization of technology.