WELCOME 

6th - 12th GRADE

HUDSON VIRTUAL ACADEMY

OPEN LAB

7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Hudson Virtual Staff and Academic Success Coaches

 Kevin Reed - Virtual Academy 9th-12th Teacher - 517-448-1413 ext. 461- kreed@hudson.k12.mi.us

 Tina Ladd - Academic Coach 517-448-1413 ext. 676 - tladd@hudson.k12.mi.us

 Erin Harrell - Academic Coach - 517-448-1413 - eharrell@hudson.k12.mi.us

Trey Reuter - Academic Coach - 517-448-1413 ext. 455 treuter@hudson.k12.mi.us

April Platt - Academic Coach  - 517-448-1413 aplatt@hudson.k12.mi.us

Aubrey Horton - Virtual Academy 6th - 8th Teacher 517.448.1413 ext 675 - ahorton@hudson.k12.mi.us